Still making cats… and stuff

Angie Brown makes cats now

I’ve been making cats. I’m still pretty excited about it even though I’ve only sold one so far. I need to sell one more to break even on the all the fabric I bought…

wordsworth1

I even made a cat reading a book. His name is Wordsworth, and I traded him for a batch of handmade soap. I need soap.
Angie Brown -- this is a wiener dog

I also made a wiener dog. Because that is just the sort of person I am. You’re the first to see him—I haven’t given him the full photo sesh yet, that’s what I’ll be doing this weekend.

Check out my Etsy shop, and maybe click “favorite” on a few things, hmm?. it’ll be fun for you and totally make my day.

xoxoxo,
Angie

4 thoughts on “Still making cats… and stuff

Leave a Reply

