2015: Year of the Plushie

Claude, Sloth Majestic
This is Claude, the three-toed sloth, and his buddy, Toby. (You may remember meeting Toby briefly and randomly a few weeks ago, if you’ve been following along. Toby is a regular two-toed sloth, if you’re counting.) Claude is now chilling in my Etsy shop, where he will soon be joined by Toby and various other friends looking for new homes.

Claude & Toby by Angie Brown

Claude the 3-toed sloth... toesies

I would like to draw attention to the toes, as I’m really proud of what I did there.

This is a thing now, I make plushie animals and I sell them in my Etsy shop. And that’s another of my 2014 resolution/goals, squeaking in just before the ball drops. Pop pop!

I’m currently working on an otter. Still drawing cats.

Leave a Reply

