A Pile of Cats!

Angie Brown

I’ve been playing with pattern and surface design a little bit. I think this pile of cats would look great as linocut print,and I fantasize that I’ll get around to that someday… It only took me 3 months to add a little bit of color to the original doodle…

Now available in my society6 shop! Leggings, even!

Right now I’ve got about 5 projects in the “almost done” phase, including my Halloween costume, Thank You cards for my friend’s wedding, and a sexy iguana plushie tentatively named Inigo. All coming soon to le blog!

Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

