Totes Mah Goats

Angie Brown | totes mah goats

Goats. They’re hilarious. I’m obsessed with the videos on the internets in which goats express themselves vocally. They scream like people. 

This little drawing has been brewing for a few weeks. It’s watercolor and ink. I used water color resist for the first time. It was not what I expected–rather clumpy and unwieldy. I may have been doing it wrong. womp womp.

Later this week, I’m going to digitize the sketches and add the finished design to my society 6 store, where goat afficionados and other interested parties may buy it printed on myriad apparel and sundries, including, of course, …a tote bag.

 

Leave a Reply

